Skip to Content

Contact Information

 
  
 

To reach Criterium-Lalancette please call us at: (802) 747-4535 or email us directly.

 

Engineers:

  
 
Richard Lalancette, P.E., President
Board Certified Building Inspection Engineer
RLalancette@criterium-lalancette.com
802-747-4535
  
Michael J. Foster, Jr., P.E.
Board Certified Building Inspection Engineer
MFoster@criterium-lalancette.com
802-747-4535
 
Bruce Landenberger, R.A.
BLandenberger@criterium-lalancette.com
802-747-4535
 
Christopher C. Benda, P.E.
CBenda@criterium-lalancette.com
802-747-4535
 
Alan Mitchell, P.E.
AMitchell@criterium-lalancette.com
802-747-4535
 
Ryan Cassidy
Environmental Technician
RCassidy@criterium-lalancette.com
802-747-4535
  

Administrative Support:

  
 
Barbara Lalancette
General Manager
BLalancette@criterium-lalancette.com
802-747-4535
 
Stephanie Senecal
Director of Operations
SSenecal@criterium-lalancette.com
802-747-4535
 
Morgan Haynes
Operations Assistant
MHaynes@criterium-lalancette.com
802-747-4535